Google Reviews


reviews

ABAYORMI HARDY

June 11, 2021
The best place ever and fast processing , Mr.Gustavo will tell you the real deal and give you a car fast ! I’m more happy with myself now from going cars to cars I finally adjust and came to point it’s time to pay off on a car so I’m actually in processing paying off this orange pretty charger ???????? Good place to get a car man forreal !!
reviews

Adrian Peña

August 24, 2021
El joven leo Palafox me dio un trato muy amable remendado para trámites de autos muy bien empleado 5 estrellas (Translated by Google) The young leo Palafox gave me a very kind treatment patched up for car procedures very well used 5 stars
reviews

Angel Navarro

April 24, 2021
reviews

Bernardo Rosales

May 04, 2021
(Translated by Google) Xelente (Original) Xelente
reviews

christy hamlin

March 16, 2021
Mariano is the best around. This is my 3rd car to buy from him n he has never let me down. If your looking for a car please go see Mariano at you drive.
reviews

cristian olvera

October 26, 2021
Javier muy buen trato muy amables
reviews

Darwin Lopez

December 20, 2021
Todo muy bien el señor Javier se porto muy amable, me ayudó en todo para q yo pudiera obtener mi carro, les recomiendo q vengan a buscar si carro (Translated by Google) All very well, Mr. Javier was very kind, he helped me in everything so that I could get my car, I recommend that you come and find your car
reviews

Denise Jones

August 05, 2021
reviews

Deshe Jones

August 05, 2021
I definitely recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a car!! The staff is super friendly and will do anything to help get you in a ride you will like!! Even if you have no credit or bad credit they will still help!! Go see Alberto!!!!
reviews

Dixon Almendares

October 23, 2021
reviews

DOUGLAS Garcia

January 06, 2022
reviews

Edith Lopez

February 19, 2022
Agradezco a You drive por la ayuda para obtener mi carro ,por asta esperar a que llegara , exelente servicio muchísimas gracias !
reviews

El pay de poza Rica Veracruz

October 21, 2021
Excelente atención!!! Y gracias a Javier y su manger Jose por su atención y las facilidades para adquirir mi camioneta!!! 100% Recomendable you drive!!!
reviews

German Granados

March 10, 2021
Best dealership ever go me and my family a good SUV so happy we came in choose this dealership I will highly recommend this for anybody come and see them. Thank you Mariano iniguez go ahead and check them out
reviews

Juan Rivera

May 01, 2021
reviews

Karina Martinez

June 16, 2021
Excelente servicio (Translated by Google) Excellent service
reviews

karmica freeney

December 27, 2021
Mr Gustavo was extremely great helping us get a vehicle. My wife really loved the truck that she purchased.
reviews

Lateasha Amos

April 01, 2021
Alberto was ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!! The experience and process was easy and seamless. I was able to drive off in my dream car(Infiniti). Go check out Alberto so he can take care of you like he did me??
reviews

Leonardo Ramirez

January 23, 2022
Saque mi primer troca ahi porque me trataron muy bien me explicaron todo el proceso y me ayudaron en todo se los recomiendo que vayan a este dealer. (Translated by Google) I took out my first truck there because they treated me very well, they explained the whole process to me and they helped me with everything, I recommend that you go to this dealer.
reviews

Mariam Rivera

January 03, 2022
Muy amables . el sseñor Javier Miy atento .. (Translated by Google) Very kind. Mr. Javier Miy attentive ..
reviews

Mariano Iniguez

February 04, 2021
Best Used Car Dealership in DFW Area
reviews

Paul Williams

August 05, 2021
The sales reps was very nice and very helpful so if your looking for a car or your first car please come to them and it didn’t take long and it wasn’t a lot of paperwork
reviews

Rafael Albino

October 29, 2021
Me gusto un buen trato yo les recomiendo al señor Gustavo una excelente persona me ayudó mucho con mi compra
reviews

Reyel3men2 esquivel

December 31, 2021
Muchas gracias a you drive me gusto mucho el trato y la atención del sr Javier, muy recomendable!!! Todos los carros están en perfecto estado!!! (Translated by Google) Thank you very much to you drive. I really liked the treatment and attention of Mr. Javier, highly recommended !!! All cars are in perfect condition !!!
reviews

Ryjenique Poullard (MovesWithNik)

June 11, 2021
Okay so i cant lie i was kind of discouraged... UNTIL i found Javier at YouDrive. i mean the process honestly didn't take long, he was extremely nice. The manager is the best so i see why his people are phenomenal. Everyone was welcoming and put me in a car even with a open auto loan. THEY CAN HELP YOU !!!
reviews

Taj Handy

July 18, 2021
Gustavo is amazing!! If you need a good car, go see him. Open car loan or not, he will get you rolling. Be open abd honest and he will help you. Go check out YouDrive auto and ask for Gustavo.
reviews

Todd J

January 15, 2021
reviews

Yasmin Sandoval

March 10, 2021
Great customer service they really work with they really work with getting you approved to get a car highly recommend this dealership in Dallas. Would recommend to come first here if you are looking for a car. Thank you Mariano Iniguez. Really great sales consultant they have.
0

You have no vehicle saved.