Need Help ?

Hi! How may I help you? ¡Hola! ¿Cómo te puedo ayudar?

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from You Drive Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

ABAYORMI HARDY

June 11, 2021
The best place ever and fast processing , Mr.Gustavo will tell you the real deal and give you a car fast ! I’m more happy with myself now from going cars to cars I finally adjust and came to point it’s time to pay off on a car so I’m actually in processing paying off this orange pretty charger ???????? Good place to get a car man forreal !!
reviews

Angel Navarro

April 24, 2021
reviews

Bernardo Rosales

May 04, 2021
(Translated by Google) Xelente (Original) Xelente
reviews

christy hamlin

March 16, 2021
Mariano is the best around. This is my 3rd car to buy from him n he has never let me down. If your looking for a car please go see Mariano at you drive.
reviews

cristian olvera

October 26, 2021
Javier muy buen trato muy amables
reviews

Denise Jones

August 05, 2021
reviews

Deshe Jones

August 05, 2021
I definitely recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a car!! The staff is super friendly and will do anything to help get you in a ride you will like!! Even if you have no credit or bad credit they will still help!! Go see Alberto!!!!
reviews

Dixon Almendares

October 23, 2021
reviews

German Granados

March 10, 2021
Best dealership ever go me and my family a good SUV so happy we came in choose this dealership I will highly recommend this for anybody come and see them. Thank you Mariano iniguez go ahead and check them out
reviews

Juan Rivera

May 01, 2021
reviews

Karina Martinez

June 16, 2021
Excelente servicio (Translated by Google) Excellent service
reviews

Lateasha Amos

April 01, 2021
Alberto was ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!! The experience and process was easy and seamless. I was able to drive off in my dream car(Infiniti). Go check out Alberto so he can take care of you like he did me??
reviews

Mariano Iniguez

February 04, 2021
Best Used Car Dealership in DFW Area
reviews

Paul Williams

August 05, 2021
The sales reps was very nice and very helpful so if your looking for a car or your first car please come to them and it didn’t take long and it wasn’t a lot of paperwork
reviews

Rafael Albino

October 29, 2021
Me gusto un buen trato yo les recomiendo al señor Gustavo una excelente persona me ayudó mucho con mi compra
reviews

Ryjenique Poullard (MovesWithNik)

June 11, 2021
Okay so i cant lie i was kind of discouraged... UNTIL i found Javier at YouDrive. i mean the process honestly didn't take long, he was extremely nice. The manager is the best so i see why his people are phenomenal. Everyone was welcoming and put me in a car even with a open auto loan. THEY CAN HELP YOU !!!
reviews

Taj Handy

July 18, 2021
Gustavo is amazing!! If you need a good car, go see him. Open car loan or not, he will get you rolling. Be open abd honest and he will help you. Go check out YouDrive auto and ask for Gustavo.
reviews

Todd J

January 15, 2021
reviews

Yasmin Sandoval

March 10, 2021
Great customer service they really work with they really work with getting you approved to get a car highly recommend this dealership in Dallas. Would recommend to come first here if you are looking for a car. Thank you Mariano Iniguez. Really great sales consultant they have.
0

You have no vehicle saved.